2018

Monday, January 1, New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15, Martin Luther King Day

Friday, March 30, Good Friday

Sunday, April 1, Easter Sunday

Wednesday, May 2, Staff Development Day

Monday, May 28, Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, Independence Day

Monday, September 3, Labor Day

Monday, November 12, Staff Development Day

Wednesday, November 21, close @ 5PM

Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23
Thanksgiving Holidays

Sunday-Wednesday, December 23, 24, 25, & 26
Christmas Holidays

Monday, December 31, Close early @ 5PM, New Year’s Eve

SEQUOYAH REGIONAL LIBRARY SYSTEM

116 Brown Industrial Parkway

Canton, GA 30114
Phone: 770.479.3090
FAX
: 770-479-3069

 
E-Verify. Employer ID #230979, Authorization Date 07/16/09