SEQUOYAH REGIONAL LIBRARY SYSTEM

 2018

Monday, November 12, Staff Development Day

Wednesday, November 21, close @ 5PM

Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23
Thanksgiving Holidays

Sunday-Wednesday, December 23, 24, 25, & 26
Christmas Holidays

Monday, December 31, Close early @ 5PM, New Year’s Eve

 

2019

 Tuesday, January 1, New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21, Martin Luther King Day

Friday, April 19, Good Friday

Sunday, April 21, Easter Sunday

Wednesday, May 1, Staff Development Day

Monday, May 27, Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, Independence Day

Monday, September 2, Labor Day

Monday, November 11, Veteran’s Day/Staff Development Day

Wednesday, November 27, close @5. (Staff hours 8-5)

Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29, Thanksgiving Holidays

Monday-Thursday, December 23, 24, 25, & 26, Christmas Holidays

Tuesday, December 31, Close early @ 5PM, New Year’s Eve (Staff hours 8-5)

 

SEQUOYAH REGIONAL LIBRARY SYSTEM

116 Brown Industrial Parkway

Canton, GA 30114
Phone: 770.479.3090
FAX
: 770-479-3069

 
E-Verify. Employer ID #230979, Authorization Date 07/16/09