Closings

SEQUOYAH REGIONAL LIBRARY SYSTEM

2022

Saturday, January 1, New Years Day

Monday, January 17, Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Friday, April 15, Good Friday

Sunday, April 17, Easter

Wednesday, May 4, Closed to the Public for Staff Development Day

Monday, May 30, Memorial Day

Monday, July 4, Independence Day

Monday, September 5, Labor Day

Friday, November 11, Veteran’s Day / Closed to the Public for Staff Development Day

Wednesday, November 23, Close at 5:00 PM

Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, Thanksgiving Holidays

Friday – Monday, December 23 – 26, Christmas Holidays

Saturday, December 31, Close at 5:00 PM