Sequoyah Regional Library System
Board Meetings 2018-2019
Cherokee County Public Library Board
Time: 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library
Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library
Thursday, January 10, 2019 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library
Pickens County Public Library Board
Time: 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Gilmer County Public Library Board
Time: 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Sequoyah Regional Public Library Board
Time: 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ Gilmer County Public Library
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ Pickens County Public Library
All meetings are open to the public. Members of the audience may be allowed to speak at the
end of the regular business session, if recognized by the Chairman. Visitors may not participate
in board discussion of items on the agenda.