Sequoyah Regional Library System

Board Meetings 2019-2020

Cherokee County Public Library Board


Time: 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library Thursday
October 10, 2019 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library Thursday
January 9, 2020 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library Thursday
April 9, 2020 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library



Pickens County Public Library Board

Time: 4:30 PM

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Gilmer County Public Library Board

Time: 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020

Sequoyah Regional Public Library Board

Time: 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ Gilmer County Public Library
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ Pickens County Public Library

All meetings are open to the public. Members of the audience may be allowed to speak at the end of the regular business session, if recognized by the Chairman. Visitors may not participate in board discussion of items on the agenda.