Sequoyah Regional Library System Board Meetings 2019-2020

 

Cherokee County Public Library Board Time: 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library

Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library

Thursday, January 9, 2020 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - This meeting will be held online. To join send an email to sequoyahregional@gmail.com

 

Pickens County Public Library Board Time: 4:30 PM

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - This meeting will be held online. To join send an email to sequoyahregional@gmail.com

 

Gilmer County Public Library Board Time: 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020  - This meeting will be held online. To join send an email to sequoyahregional@gmail.com

 

Sequoyah Regional Public Library Board Time: 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ Gilmer County Public Library

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ R.T. Jones Memorial Library

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - This meeting will be held online. To join send an email to sequoyahregional@gmail.com

 

All meetings are open to the public. Members of the audience may be allowed to speak at the end of the regular business session, if recognized by the Chairman. Visitors may not participate in board discussion of items on the agenda.